Customer reviews about pharma899.com

Summary
positive

100%

(16 reviews)

Average rating: 4.8/5

neutral

0%

(0 reviews)

Number of reviews: 16

negative

0%

(0 reviews)

Recommend
rating

6 days for delivery . not bad for overseas, not bad at all.

jamo365 06/11/2018
Truly recommend it
rating



Very helpful and fast to respond.





Packaging was very discreet.







cristal29 10/12/2018
10/10
rating



Communication is quick, professional and friendly.





Arrived after 2 days.







Anthony 02/01/2019
Quality products and service
rating



Pharma grade testoviron ampules are top notch.





Descreet and perfectly fit for purpose for UK domestic.







strongmartin 28/08/2019
My third order with P899
rating



response was prompt, few hours max





packaged sealed with tape all around, safe





good discounts available, will take a break 4 months and see what they have on offer again










rippedmma 27/05/2018
Good source
rating

My first cycle and first review, glad to have found this platform cuz I been wary a bit to order online.


Chose these guys for good choice and low price. All verification numbers on the products checked out which is a huge green flag.





Packed arrived safely, sealed all over with tape.




Uniq 04/02/2019
Thanks
rating



Excellent source. Communication is top notch. Fast, less than a week from placing the order.




thomas29 16/03/2019
Good
rating

Been using gear for 5 years now. This time tried to order from Pharma899, wanted to have a go with Kalpa Pharm.





Prompt replies, payment confirmation and postage. They bubble wrap their packages, nice touch.


Took a bit to arrive to the States, but I was expectin that.




Ar 04/04/2019
Great company!
rating



Good communication. Got a reply to my email within an hour.





Purchased Pharmacom Anavar and Liv52. Happy with quick delivery! A+++







Amy 12/05/2019
Reliable source.
rating

Reliable source. Based in the EU I think? But they deliver to the US without a hitch. They reply pretty fast, order support is on point.

Gymmo 21/03/2020
Thumbs up!
rating



This review is a bit overdue. Did two orders. First was a test order to see how fast the shipping is, etc. Got my order on time, no problems. No complain about the sec order either. Helpful and professional guys.





I'll be sticking with this source. Prices are on par, high quality products, what else is there to say.







Dr.Tom 14/05/2020
great
rating

first order this year from pharma899.com
smooth as usual, even in these unprecedented times that we are. it landed here end of march, 4 days after ordering.





stable, uncomplicated source, ordered from them for a few years now, never had a problem.




rippedmma 08/06/2020
Will definitely been using again
rating



First time using this site and was impressed, good communication and all goods received that was ordered.




Rossp 26/06/2020
Definetly recommend this shop
rating



Fast and professional responses, really friendly contact.





Packaging was safe and discreet. Definetly recommend this shop!







nadineggrau 05/08/2020
Prompt service
rating



Will order again good advice given too. Quick and polite people. Plain packaging, taped, no rips.




Gymmo 17/01/2022
Second order with Pharma899
rating



Clear and non hasssle communication. Arrived in 3 days, boxed, tracked all the way. Definitely a worthy source, always direct to the point, quick to reply, and prompt shipping.




Ar 26/06/2021
Showing 1 - 16 of 16 items